SESDJ Logo

Reviews

Reviews

Leave A Review


THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!
Jan 2022
THE BEST OF THE BEST!!! Greg and his team are simply incredible!! They know what they’re doing and they know how to read and rock a crowd!! They work with you every step of the way and make sure the planning process is worry/stress free! Our dance floor was never once emptied the night of our wedding! We couldn’t have asked for a better group of people to work with for 2 years, they surpassed any an all expectations we had of our wedding! We look forward to the next event we have where we can host SESDJ again! We love SESDJ!!
— LeighMarie Regan



SES rocked our venue!
Nov 2021
Greg and his crew did an amazing job! We had to reschedule our wedding due to COVID, and he was very easy to work with. He didn’t blow us off, like other companies did. Our new date also went from a Saturday to a Sunday, and SES rocked our venue til the very last song. The music was fun, and everyone kept dancing. Our guests didn’t realize the appetizers and the desserts came out, they kept on dancing even after the MC told them to enjoy them. The photo booth was a blast. Lauren was friendly with the guests, and professional. We loved the giant props for the booth. I would def use SESDJ again, and I 110% recommend them. You won’t be disappointed! Until next time :)) !!
— Lisa



Phenomenal Job!
July 2021
Greg and the crew of SESDJ did a phenomenal job at our wedding. They listened to our questions and concerns as well as gave great sugesstions. Very professional, played a great music selection as well as what we asked for. The guests payed compliments as well. Would highly recomend for any occasion.
— Dave & Sharon



Only Good Things To Say!
April 2021
I only have good things to say about SES DJ! Having a wedding during a pandemic wasn’t easy. But Greg and his team did such an amazing job hyping the party up and making us all feel normal again. Our wedding was more than anything I have ever imagined and more because the DJ and MC had us on the dance floor all night ! I would recommend them to everyone I know and use them for future parties. Thank you so much for such a spectacular and memorable wedding! Amanda & Geo
— Amanda Rosario



Easy To Work With!
Oct 2020
I only have positive things to say regarding SESDJ. Greg was very easy to work with and he made planning incredibly easy. He went above and beyond in every aspect. He gave me and my husband different ideas on how to make our wedding special (personalized masks and personalized sanitizer). He created a timeline for the evening that he aligned with the venue’s timeline which made the event flow seamlessly. His staff was amendable to change on the timeline throughout the night. Greg was also very easy to contact throughout the planning period! The MC kept the energy high. The photobooth was a huge hit for everyone! We hired a guitarist through SESDJ who played beautifully. He learned multiple new songs just weeks before the wedding and they came out perfect! He even put his own spin on some of them which we loved! The whole staff was COVID conscious – they wore masks the whole time!
— Ashly Newman



Wholeheartedly Recommend!
April 2019
I wholeheartedly recommend SESDJ. Greg, extremely professional, helped lessen the anxiety of preparing our daughter’s Sweet 16. He created a timeline for the night that made the event flow seamlessly. From the exciting introduction to the close of the night. Greg’s staff had just as much expertise as he had. Steve kept the crowd of teenagers on the dance floor while Greg and Doug mixed the music my daughter requested. Lauren managed the photo booth which was extremely popular, and we were happy to get copies of the funny pictures. Lorraine took beautiful pictures of Alyssa, the family and the guests. She did this before the party and throughout the night without interrupting the fun. The crowd went crazy for the special effects- sparklers and CO2 cannon. SESDJ is a 10 out of 10!
— Mary Ann



True Professionals!
Mar 2019
Greg and his staff are true professionals. They provided the entertainment for my daughter’s Sweet 16 and made sure that I didn’t have to worry about a thing. They got everyone up and dancing, ran the evening according to a timeline, and had all the cutting edge equipment that made my event sound and look like a million dollars. My guests are still talking about the evening. I couldn’t have asked for anything more!
— Diana



Attentive, Friendly, Confident Service!
Mar 2019
We couldn’t have asked for a better entertainment option for our wedding. From the initial meeting to the event, we received nothing but attentive, friendly, confident service from Greg. His whole team was professional, outgoing and skilled in making our evening run seamlessly. We can’t thank you enough for everything you did to work with us. We would choose you again every time! Definitely our guests’ highlight of the evening!
— Samantha & Josh



Best Decision We Made!
Mar 2019
Working with SES for our recent wedding was one of the best decisions we could have made. Right from the beginning, Greg was friendly, confident and outgoing. He wasn’t pushy when we were initially meeting with several entertainment options, but after our first interaction with him we both felt comfortable and excited to work with his company. He listened to our every request, downloaded specific music requests on the spot if he didn’t already have them, and took the time to listen and understand what was important to us. His company offers their undivided attention to your event, and provides top of the line service for amazing, unbeatable prices. Our guests have not stopped complimenting our music for the night, and the dance floor was packed from the beginning of our reception right until the last dance. Everyone, young, old and in between had so much fun with the dance floor giveaways, and there was a constant flow of people through the photo booth. We were given a link to all the photos taken throughout the night and have some great moments from them we otherwise wouldn’t have seen! You are in extremely capable hands if you choose SES to entertain your next event. I would choose them every time! Thank you for all you did to make our wedding unforgettable and stress free.
— Samantha Alti



Fantastic Team!
Feb 2019
Your team is fantastic, YOU are fantastic and you all know your stuff. You sincerely made our night fabulous for our guests and for us. I wish we could do it all over again! I wanted to spend much more time on the dance floor!
— TBD@you.com



Pleasant and Fun DJ!
Feb 2019
As I sit in heaven watching my wedding video, i have to thank you again for MAKING my wedding the party of the year that it was. I couldn’t have asked for a better more pleasant and fun DJ to work with, a better MC, nobody could have kept our friends and family on that dance floor for hours like you guys! Just awesome. Thanks again?
— Alex Panz



Amazing!
Jan 2019
AMAZING!!! BOOK NOW! You will thank us later. My husband and I were married Sunday, Jan 6. Greg and the entire SES team made sure everything was perfect from start to finish. They had everyone dancing and singing. They were professional, thoughtful, organized and can put on a GREAT party. I have been receiving non-stop compliments since our wedding. I really can’t say enough!!! People may forget the food, they may forget your flowers but they will NEVER forget the FUN. SES ENTERTAINMENT will be our go to for any and every event and once you experience just how great they are, they will be yours too!
— Angela Howell



Wow, what can I say!
Nov 2018
Wow, what can I say? When your planning any affair the main concern is entertainment, without amazing entertainment your party is a flop! Greg & the entire staff of Superior Entertainment at my daughter Savannah’s sweet 16 far surpass anyone I have ever encountered! The lighting, the music, the MC, the photographer, the photo booth girls, the way the room was set up & giveaways were given, the way everyone from old to young were up dancing the entire time…….there isn’t 1 thing I would change!!!!! I can’t thank Greg and his incredibly wonderful & professional staff. They truly went above & beyond to make Savannah’s day one that won’t be forgotten! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! I look forward to the next time I will be doing business with you all!!!! I promise anyone that uses Superior Entertainment you definitely WILL NOT regret it!!!!! Amy, Savannah, & Pete
— Amy Gardner



What a fabulous time!
Oct 2018
September 29th…Sweet 16! What a fabulous time! Greg and his crew are the most professional and nice people to work with. The kids had such a great time and were out on the dance floor the entire time. Greg worked with my daughter to prepare for her beautiful day and made it such a success. Our MC was fantastic and our photographer Lorraine was the best!! The DJ played everything she wanted while if not out on the dance floor our guests were enjoying the photo booth! Such a professional group! Thanks GREG!!! She will never forget this wonderful night. Thanks for being a part of it!
— Ellen Arocho



Professional and Reassuring!
May 2018
I don’t have enough good things to say about Greg & his team. From Day 1 he has been nothing but professional and reassuring, especially after dealing with planning a whole new wedding in NY after 2 cancelled weddings in PR! He made sure by the detail that our night went perfect & smooth! Any question we had was answered and any request quickly taken care of. We didn’t have any concerns and felt stress free the day of, and you guys definitely didn’t disappoint! We have gotten so many compliments about our party and I know I danced until my feet hurt!! The music was awesome and we couldn’t have asked for a better DJ for our wedding! Thank you so much!!! & thank you for keeping the party going!!!
— Amanda